• Image of Rerun City CD (2017)

Rerun City is a brand new full-length album from Reina del Cid, released on December 8, 2017.

If you would like it autographed or dedicated to someone, please let us know in the "Notes or instructions" field upon checkout.

Buy any two t-shirts OR a t-shirt and Rerun City and enter code BUNDLE at checkout for a $5 discount.

Track list:

1. Million Girls
2. Let's Begin
3. Queen Hazel
4. Beverly
5. Soul Mines
6. Suffer
7. Where There's No You
8. Treat Me Right
9. Woolf