• Image of Blueprints, Plans CD (2012)

Debut full-length album from Reina del Cid & the Cidizens (released September 2012). If you would like it autographed or dedicated to someone, please let us know in the "Notes or instructions" field upon checkout.

Track list

1. Pretty Lie
2. Medium
3. Odegaard
4. Expiration Date
5. Brutal Love
6. Wonder
7. Whiskey Down
8. Library Girl
9. Emily
10. Stay Away from Me, Love